SWIN Logo

Call us 07 4637 9865
Office 1/78 Russell St Toowoomba Qld 4350

Contact

SWIN contact details

Postal address: PO Box 2085 Toowoomba BC 4350
Office Address: Office 1/78 Russell St Toowoomba Qld 4350

Phone: 07 4637 9865
Fax: 07 4638 2075

SWIN Board

Peter Jackson

Peter Jackson

Chairperson
South West Indigenous Network

Email: chairperson@swin.org.au

Linda Wharton

Linda Wharton

Vice Chairperson
South West Indigenous Network

Email: vicechairperson@swin.org.au

Chelsea Lucas

Chelsea Lucas

Secretary
South West Indigenous Network

Email: secretary@swin.org.au

Kaitlin Donaldson

Kaitlin Donaldson

Treasurer South West Indigenous Network

Email: treasurer@swin.org.au

SWIN Staff

Nadia Johansen

Pathways Program Coordinator

Email: pathways@swin.org.au
Phone: (07) 4637 9865
Fax: (07) 4638 2075
Mobile: 0438 206 821

Geoffrey Rynne

Geoffrey Rynne

Cunnamulla Indigenous Sport and Recreation Officer

Email: cunnamulla@swin.org.au
Mobile: 0408 802 276

Regional Network

Scott Pattie

Scott Pattie

Cunnamulla/Charleville Indigenous Community Sport & Recreation Officer
Paroo Shire Council

Phone: (07) 4655 8500

Mobile: 0476 835 383

Email: Scott.Pattie@Paroo.qld.gov.au

Postal Address: PO Box 75 Cunnamulla QLD 4490

Shaye Easton

Shaye Easton

Dalby Indigenous Community Sport and Recreation Officer
Dalby PCYC
Phone: (07) 4672 2400
Fax: (07) 4662 2865
Email: shaye.easton@pcyc.org.au
Postal Address: Cooper Street Dalby QLD 4405
Sarah Ellis

Sarah Ellis

Goondiwindi Indigenous Community Sport & Recreation Officer
Goondiwindi PCYC
Phone: (07) 4671 5677 
Fax: (07) 4671 5688 
Mobile: 0429 377 791 
Email: sarah.ellis@pcyc.org.au  
Postal Address: PO Box 318 Goondiwindi QLD 4390
Jarrod Duiker

Jarrod Duiker

St George Indigenous Community Sport and Recreation Officer
St George Aboriginal Housing Company
Phone: (07) 4625 4160
Fax: (07) 4625 4162
Mobile: 0437 356 160
Email: stgahc_gym@bigpond.com 
Postal Address: PO Box 222 St George QLD 4487
Luke Yuginovich

Luke Yuginovich

Indigenous Sport and Recreation Officer
Toowoomba PCYC
Phone: (07) 4632 8316
Mobile: 0448 175 053
Fax: (07) 4632 2674
Email: luke.yuginovich@pcyc.org.au
Postal Address: 219A James Street Toowoomba QLD 4350
Keith Debnam

Keith Debnam

Indigenous Community Sports and Recreation Officer
Ipswich PCYC

Phone: (07) 3281 2457
Fax: (07) 3812 2417

Mobile: 0409 225 065

Email: keith.debnam@pcyc.org.au 
Postal Address: 1C Griffin Road Eastern Heights QLD 4305